Current Members

(Updates 7/20/21)

Town of Bethany Beach
Molly Daisey

Town of Bethel
Martha Hawkins

Town of Blades
Karen Raines

Town of Bridgeville
Ashley Walls

Town of Clayton
Christine Letterman, CMC
Melissa Knight, CMC

Town of Cheswold
Shadina Jones, CMC

Town of Delmar
Kimberly Layton

Town of Dewey Beach
Ashleigh Hudson, CMC

Town of Elsmere
Diana Reed, MMC
Linda Sommermann

Kent County Levy Court
Lorraine Tanaka, CMC
Kathy Phinney, CMC

City of Milford
Terri Hudson, MMC
Katrina White

Town of Millsboro
Joanne Dorey

Town of Millville
Matt Amerling

Town of Milton
Stephanie Coulbourne

City of Newark
Renee Bensley, CMC
Tara Schiano
Danielle Mapp-Purcell
Nichol Scheld

Town of Newport
Wendy King

Town of Ocean View
Donna Schwartz, CMC
Jill Oliver
Jessica Hommel-Snader

City of Rehoboth Beach
Ann Womack, MMC

Town of Smyrna
Valerie Heritage, CMC

Town of South Bethany
Janet Powell,
Renee McDorman

Sussex County
Tracy Torbert, CMC

Town of Wyoming
Lamar Roseann